Logo der Universität Wien

Chair

ao.Univ.-Prof. Dr. Brigitte Lueger-Schuster, Privatdoz.
Brigitte.Lueger-Schuster@univie.ac.at
Department of Applied Psychology: Health, Development, Enhancement and Intervention

First Deputy

Univ.- Prof. Mag. Dr. Helmut Ofner, LLM 
Helmut.Ofner@univie.ac.at 
Department of European, International and Comparative Law

Second Deputy

ao. Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Irmgard Marboe
Irmgard.Marboe@univie.ac.at
Department of European, International and Comparative Law

 

 

Mag. Dr. Wolfgang Nikolaus Rappert, MAS MSc
nikolaus.rappert@univie.ac.at
University Archives

 

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Konstanze Fliedl
Konstanze.Fliedl@univie.ac.at
Department of German Studies 

 

 

emer. O. Univ.- Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Günter Haring
Guenter.Haring@univie.ac.at 
Entertainment Computing, Faculty of Computer Science 

Substitute members

 

 

Univ.- Prof. MMag. Dr. Christina Binder, E.MA
Christina.Binder@univie.ac.at
Department of European, International and Comparative Law

 

Univ.- Prof. Dr. Konstanze Fischer- Czermak
Constanze.Fischer-Czermak@univie.ac.at
Departement of Civil Law

 

 

 

Univ.- Prof. i.R. Dr. Martin Jäggle
martin.jaeggle@univie.ac.at
Department of Practical Theology




                                                                                                                                   

 

 



Univ.-Prof. i.R. Mag. Dr. Dr. h.c. Brigitte Kopp
Brigitte.kopp@univie.ac.at
Department of Pharmacognosy



o. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Helmut Fuchs
Helmut.fuchs@univie.ac.at
Department of Criminal Law and Criminology

 

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Clemens Jabloner
Clemens.jabloner@univie.ac.at
Department of Legal Philosophy, Law of Religion and Culture

University of Vienna

Schenkenstrasse 8 - 10
1010 Vienna
T: +43 (1) 4277-206 01
E-Mail
University of Vienna | Universitätsring 1 | 1010 Vienna | T +43-1-4277-0